• DUI Laws Virginia Motorists

    5 DUI Laws Virginia Motorists Need to Know

    You are probably familiar with the basics of DUI laws in Virginia, so you know you face harsh penalties for a DUI conviction. Your driver’s license will be revoked for 12 months, you could receive a mandatory minimum fine of $250, and the court could issue a fine up to $2,500. Plus, drunk driving is…

    Read More